Media Coverage

WEBINAR: Scalability for Mobile Backhaul Applications

With mobile broadband user demand increasing as carriers deploy 4G/LTE capabilities, the ability to scale mobile backhaul networks now and in the future has become essential. This webcast will provide a variety of perspectives on how to ensure that mobile backhaul networks can scale efficiently while maintaining robust service level agreements.

Date: 15 May 2012
11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
10:00 AM Central Daylight Time
08:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
03:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Cost: Free
Approximately one hour.

Speaker(s):
Nir Halachmi, Product Line Manager, Mobile Backhaul , Telco Systems
Jon Baldry, Technical Marketing Director , Transmode
Kurt Raaflaub, Product Marketing Manager , ADTRAN

CLICK TO REGISTER